713-691-2700
Industrial Insulation, Fireproofing, Heat Tracing and Coatings

CONTACT US

Tecon Services, Inc.
515 Garden Oaks Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77018

Phone: 713-691-2700
Fax: 713-699-8320
Toll Free: 800-245-1728

President / CEO
Curtis A. Ford
Ext. 118
cford@teconservices.com

 

Safety Director
James Robertson
Ext. 112
jrobertson@teconservices.com

 

Insulation Project Manager
Jose Silva
Ext. 115
jsilva@teconservices.com

 

Fireproofing Project Manager
Octavio Magana
Ext. 114
omagana@teconservices.com

 

Technical Assistant / Estimating
Melissa Garcia
Ext. 117
mgarcia@teconservices.com

 

HR
Cynthia Jaime
Ext. 126
cjaime@teconservices.com

Tecon Services Inc.      515 Garden Oaks Boulevard      Houston, TX 77018-5505      713-691-2700